REGULAR HOURS

 

Canadian Administrative Offices & Helpline:

Monday - Friday       9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time

 

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

 

2019

New Year's Day Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 18 CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, April 19 CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 CLOSED
Canada Day Monday, July 1 CLOSED
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5 CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 2 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24   CLOSED
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Holiday in lieu of Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 CLOSED


*1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time